SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Dawn Oehmann

Principal

doehmann@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mr. Brian Hosang

Dean of Operations & Security

bhosang@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Veronica Alicea

Registrar

valicea@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Brayanne Hagensick

Receptionist

bhagensick@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Mrs. Ashley Warner

ESE Lead

awarner@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

KINDERGARTEN

Ms. Michelle Baughan

Kindergarten Teacher

mbaughan@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Mildred Brown

Kindergarten Teacher

mbrown@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Angela Cardona

Kindergarten Teacher

acardona@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Ronala Cooper

Kindergarten Teacher

rcooper@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Ms. Susan Mabry

Kindergarten Teacher

smabry@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Ms. Hannah Martin

Kindergarten Teacher

hmartin@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Callie Murray

Kindergarten Teacher

cmurray@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

FIRST GRADE

Ms. Madeline Jensen

First Grade Teacher

mjensen@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Sarah Miller

First Grade Teacher

smiller@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Lucinda Terry

First Grade Teacher

lterry@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Jessica Varnadore

First Grade Teacher

jvarnadore@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Mary Ann Brown

Second Grade Teacher

mabrown@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Corpora

Second Grade Teacher

acorpora@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Sheri Walters

Second Grade Teacher

swalters@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Haley Westberry

Second Grade Teacher

hwestberry@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Erica Ashmore

Third Grade Teacher

eashmore@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mr. Wesley Frank

Third Grade Teacher

wfrank@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Kristin McDonough

Third Grade Teacher

kmcdonough@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mr. Scott Norteman

Third Grade Teacher | IT Specialist

snorteman@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Lindsey Weyer

Fourth Grade Teacher

lweyer@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Theresa Kawaley

Fourth Grade Teacher

tkawaley@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Claire Grewe

Fifth Grade Teacher

cgrewe@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Maryluz Stratton

Fifth Grade Teacher

mstratton@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

SIXTH GRADE

Ms. Katie Sartz

Sixth Grade Teacher

ksartz@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Heather Earley

Sixth Grade Teacher

hearley@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Kristina Stevens

Sixth Grade Teacher

kstevens@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

SPECIALTIES

Mrs. Christa Battaglia

Physical Education Teacher

cbattaglia@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mr. Mike Everhart

Physical Education Teacher

meverhart@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Meghann Sikes

Art Teacher

msikes@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Mirna Blaylock

Latin Teacher

mblaylock@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Angel Griffin

Music Teacher

agriffin@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zimmerman 

Director of Before/After School Care

jzimmerman@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

Mr. Travis Ford
Head Custodian

tford@cornerstoneclassicalacademy.org

SUPPORT STAFF